About

Board of Directors

Board officers are listed in order of: President, President-Elect, Secretary, Treasurer, and Past President.

Board members are listed alphabetically by last name.

Role

Name

Email

Position

President

Morgan Wilson

Email: mwilson172@liberty.eduemail

Program Coordinator, EHS Partnership Grant, MVCDC

 

Past President

Connie Prairie

Email: cprairie@optimallservices.orgemail

Consultant and Director, Prairie Educational Solutions LLC; Educational and Community Liaison, OptimALL Services

 

Secretary

Lisa Garofalo

Email: lisagarofalo1@gmail.comemail

Consultant, Early Connections Consulting

 

Board Member

Kathy Benkert

Email: kbenkert@learning-grove.orgemail

Director, Learning Grove YWCA Cincinnati Location

 

Board Member

Jaumall Davis

Email: davijau@cpsboe.k12.oh.usemail

Kindergarten Teacher, Cincinnati Public Schools

 

Board Member

Isabella "Bella" Frueh

Email: bellafrueh@gmail.comemail

Learning Grove

 

Board Member

Kim Ginn

Email: kginn@4cforchildren.orgemail

Vice President of Program Operations, 4C for Children

 

Board Member

Lois Keil

Email: lakeil67@aol.comemail

Retired Educator

 

Board Member

Rachel Konerman

Email: wiserl@ucmail.uc.eduemail

Studio Teacher, Arlitt Child Development Center; Instructor, University of Cincinnati

 

Board Member

Angela Faye Lyshe-Thierry

Email: lyshethierry@aol.comemail

Owner, Kids are Special People Family Child Care

 

Board Member

William Mosier

Email: drwilliammosier@gmail.comemail

Visiting Professor of Child Development, Istanbul Gelişim University

 

Board Member

Judith Santmire

Email: jsantmire@occrra.orgemail

Chief Operating Officer, Ohio Child Care Resource and Referral Association

 

Board Member

Denise Steward

Email: dsteward@learning-grove.orgemail

Senior Director of Equity & Donor Relations, Learning Grove

 

Board Member

Marie Willins

Email: mwillins@cincy-caa.orgemail

Coordinator, Cincinnati-Hamilton County Community Action Agency

 

Board Member

Kaleena Wiseman

Email: kwiseman@morepreciousthanrubiesece.orgemail

Consultant, More Precious Than Rubies; Adjunct Professor, Ohio Christian University